Annabelle Neilson Book Launch

Ladies of London star and model Annabelle Neilson is releasing 3 books from her collection of the children’s series ‘The Me Me Me’s’ Dreamy Me, Messy Me and Angry Me.

The series of books aimed for children 3-5 years old offer different emotions through vivid characters offering younger readers an insight of how to handle different feelings. Annabelle offers a world she has created that every child can relate to with engaging stories together with wonderful illustrations.

I think this is a wonderful series of books and look forward to seeing more characters from The Me, Me, Me’s series.

You can meet Annabelle at her book signing on Thursday 11th February 2016 at Waterstones Piccadilly, London from 5pm.

Follow Annabelle on Twitter here

Annabelle Neilson MeMeMe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s